All it does is rain in Amsterdam, it kind of sucks. It gives us an excuse to lounge around, which isn't terrible, but if i do this all week i would hate myself. So Saturday night we went to the Amsterdam Dance Event again, at the same club. Each club has about four or five dj's featured for the night, and Marge's friend Nick wanted to go to the Sugar Factory again. The music was definitely better, but it got to a point that it didn't really matter because we were just so out of it. Marge was definitely the best intense dancer, and Kevin kept on saying how he was all melty. It was pretty hilarious, but I was ridiculously tired by 3:45am, and felt nauseous, so Marge and I left. I pretty much immediately passed out.
Yesterday it as raining all day, so we decided to rest up so that we could go to the last night of the dance event. Marge and I made an omelet and then took naps, and woke up later to shower and watch Family Guy. We made rice and vegetables for dinner...and then I took another nap. Except I didn't wake up from it until 8am today. So none of us actually went to the dance event, but it's all good; personally i believe two nights was enough. I think I'm coming down with a sickness as well...
day 1: 7; 9h
day 2: 2; ice, yi
day 3: 2
Monday, October 27, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment